Skip Navigation
X

ORDER YOUR YEARBOOK!

Buy a Yearbook

COVID-19 RPA Campus Plan

 

Illness Guidelines 2020-21

 

As we move into the second half of the 2020/2021 school year and plan ahead for the 2021/2022 school year, we will continue to monitor the Covid-19 situation as it pertains to Royal Palm Academy safely providing a balanced on-campus learning environment, as well as offering an online option for students and families that need or choose to exercise the at-home learning program.

 

RPA continues to take multiple factors into account in our decision-making process for the current plan as well as for the 2021/2022 school year. This process will help us to regularly evaluate the safety protocols currently in place and those that will be used moving forward. We will continue to take multiple sources and factors into consideration which include, but are not limited to, the guidelines or recommendations from the following: Centers for Disease Control & Prevention, Florida Department of Health, Collier County Health Department, Lee County Health Department, Collier County Public Schools, Lee County Public Schools, and area private schools, as well as insight from our RPA staff and family community. As Covid-19 is a fluid situation, any decision to alter the Current Campus Plan or the 2021/2022 Campus Plan will be determined by the conditions, and not the calendar.

Thank you for continuing to partner with your RPA community and leadership team. Together, each in our own roles, we form a strong, faith-filled family that continues to strive to create a wonderful, enriching, and balanced learning environment.

God Bless,

RPA Leadership Team

April 2021
Thursday, April 1
April 1, 2021
8th Grade Parents are invited to attend in person following all Health & Safety protocols
Friday, April 2
Monday, April 5
April 5, 2021
Tuesday, April 6
April 6, 2021
Wednesday, April 7
April 7, 2021
Thursday, April 8
April 8, 2021
Friday, April 9
April 9, 2021
Saturday, April 10
April 10, 2021
Silent Auction Featuring the Ben Allen Band 6:30 - 9:30 @Olde Cypress Club
Monday, April 12
April 12, 2021
April 12, 2021
Tuesday, April 13
April 13, 2021
G @ 4:00 B @ 5:15
Thursday, April 15
April 15, 2021
April 15, 2021
Friday, April 16
April 16, 2021
G @ 4:00 B @ 5:15
Saturday, April 17
April 17, 2021
8:00am-2:00pm
Monday, April 19
April 19, 2021
Tuesday, April 20
April 20, 2021
Thursday, April 22
Friday, April 23