Skip Navigation
X

ORDER YOUR YEARBOOK!

Buy a Yearbook
January 2021
Friday, January 1
January 1, 2021
Monday, January 4
January 4, 2021
Students do not report for classes. Teacher report for school (Inservice Day)
Tuesday, January 5
January 5, 2021
January 5, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
4:00pm-5:00pm JV Boys and Girls
Wednesday, January 6
January 6, 2021
This fun event is for the House that won the most points in the first semester of school!
January 6, 2021
JV Girls @ 4:00 JV Boys @ 5:00
January 6, 2021 | 08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
Live in MAC for grades 2-8 (Formal Uniform) Virtual via Zoom for Pre-K-2nd
Thursday, January 7
January 7, 2021
JV Girls @ 4:30 JV Boys @ 5:30
Friday, January 8
January 8, 2021
Monday, January 11
January 11, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Boys will play first! JV Boys @ 4:30 JV Girls @ 5:30
Tuesday, January 12
January 12, 2021 | 08:15 AM - 09:30 AM
Grades 6-8 in the MAC 5th Grade is invited to attend
Thursday, January 14
January 14, 2021
JV Girls @ 4:00 JV Boys @ 5:00
January 14, 2021
1:00pm MAC By invitation ONLY- Middle School parents of the classroom winners were notified.
Friday, January 15
January 15, 2021
Call (239) 594-9888 for Zoom link and password
Monday, January 18
Wednesday, January 20
January 20, 2021
JV Girls @ 4:00 JV Boys @ 5:00
January 20, 2021
Mass will be live for grades 3-8. Pre-K-2nd grades will live stream the event in their classrooms via Zoom. Topic: Mass-Live Event Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/4580783617?pwd=VGdvTHEwNDJvT1NnZVVRdkNhYlRlZz09 Meeting ID: 458 078 3617 Passcode: rpa
Thursday, January 21
Monday, January 25
January 25, 2021
JV Girls @ 4:00 JV Boys @ 5:00
Wednesday, January 27
January 27, 2021
JV Girls @ 4:30 JV Boys @ 5:30
Thursday, January 28